After receiving a hilarious text, I feel I must let you know that I did not have chlamydia at any point ever in my life ever.
For you few that either did not read my previous posts or did not get the joke, I shall explain myself.
Way back when, I was in the doctor's office feeling lack luster and she was spewing words at me about my illness. The one word I picked up on was 'chlamydia', but after a concerned face and titter, Dr Pytlak explained to me that the bacteria responsable for causing my sickness was called "chlamydia PNEUMONAI". Meaning I had the virus pneumonia. NOT the STI.
See? The joke was worth it.
Right?
ALSO, I did not get up thrice in my flight to 'be' but I didn't change it because I like the idea of having to stand up and walk around to just 'be'. I wonder what that would look like...
I hope I 'am' all the time, regardless of stance.
I in fact needed to pee.
I'm in a history lesson as I write this... I'm not entirely sure what I am supposed to be doing, but writing this looks official and I'm being quiet so I think he's just rather not disturb me.
HURGH HURGH HURGH THE POWER.
(One day the faeces will hit the air circulator I'm sure and I'll be expelled. It should not be this easy to slip through the net)
BUT more on that later. My bum has gone numb.
No comments:
Post a Comment